Mission Statement

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1301

Linion Grace
Dean
407-746-1325

Contact Information

South Seminole Middle School
101 S.Winter Park Drive

Casselberry, FL 32707
407-746-1350 main
407-746-1420 fax
Principal
Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
407-746-1350
South Seminole Middle School Lighthouse Logo South Seminole Middle School Facebook South Seminole Middle School Twitter South Seminole Middle School LEAD Website

 

Nationally Certified

Instructional Leaders

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker, Principal

mia_coleman-baker@scps.k12.fl.us     407-746-1350
Supervises Instructional Coaches,  Curriculum Leaders,  Guidance Counselors, Assistant Principals, Deans


Chris Mertz, Assistant Principal

mertzcd@scps.k12.fl.us    407-746-1305
Supervises Math, Science, 6th & 8th Social Studies


Clifphene Reid, Assistant Principal

clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us     407-746-1312
Magnet Coordinator, Supervises Global LINKS, Academic Intervention Programs


Patricia Elkharchafi, Assistant Principal
patricia_elkharchafi@scps.k12.fl.us   407-746-1307
Supervises ESE, Academic Intervention Programs, ELA, Civics
 

Rafael Fernandez - Dean

rafael_fernandez@scps.k12.fl.us    407-746-1301
Student Discipline, Bullying Prevention, Dividends, Partners in Excellence

 

Linion Grace, Dean
linion_grace@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-1325
Student Discipline, SAC Liaison, Extracurricular Sports Coordinator, Teacher interns & Observations


Janice Maffuz, School Administration Manager
janice_maffuz@scps.k12.fl.us    407-746-1302
Facilities, Title 1 Liaison, Student Dress Coach

 

Luci Coker, Magnet Facilitator
luci_coker@scps.k12.fl.us    407-746-1366

Magnet Facilitator, School Tours