Mission Statement

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1301

Linion Grace
Dean
407-746-1325

Nationally Certified

Instructional Facilitators

 Click the link below to access teacher websites.

eCampus Parent Access

 

Name Subject Email Phone
   

 all phone numbers begin with 

407
Adamowicz, Robert Social Studies robert_adamowicz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1393
Anderson, Jarrett Science jarrett_anderson@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1370
Barber, Ver'nia Electives barbervz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1341
Batista, Naomi Math naomi_batista@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1386
Bradley, Alex Math alex_bradley@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1361
Cabanillas Del Real, Laura  Spanish laura_delreal@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1365
Carias, Soleil Reading cariassz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1368
Casiano, Ruth Social Studies ruth_casiano@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1395
Chesmel, David Robotics/Global Health chesmedm@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1384
Colter, Marcy English marcy_colter@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1415
Crum, Amanda Math crumaz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1411
Cudney, Christopher Language Arts christopher_cudney@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1413
Dejesus, Eric Language Arts eric_colon@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1369
Downey, Brianna Language Arts brianna_downey@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1373
Escalera, Kathy Electives escalekc@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1339
Fogel, Joshua iJourneys/iConnect fogeljm@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1367
Heise, Kenneth Social Studies heiseks@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1388
Hinson, Denny EBD Teacher hinsondz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1455
Hogan, James PE Boys james_hogan@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1327
Gonzalez, Lynette Math lynnette_gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1363
Hartmann, Peggy Speech/Language peggy_hartman@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1374
Jackson, Chris JROTC christopher_jackson@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1454
Jackson, Karl Math karl_jackson@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1381
Jones, Taylor Math jonestz1@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1401
Joy, Hope Science hope_joy@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1334
Kiefer, Adam Math adam_kiefer@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1303
Kiley, Catherine Social Studies kileycz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1390
Kornya, Steven Math steven_kornya@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1379
Kuh, Myung Science myung_kuh@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1383
Lee, Chloe ESOL leecz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1340
Maingot, Anastasia Dance anastasia_maingot@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1452
McEvoy, Crystal English crystal_mcevoy@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1333
Miles, Art TV Production milesaz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1406
Miro-Maldonado, Ricardo Social Studies ricardo_miro-maldonado@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1397
Moran, Kevin Math morankz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1406
Morris, Karen ESE Teacher karen_morris@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1434
Motley, Ron Behavioral Intervention ronald_motley@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1358
Noll, Mary Language Arts nollme@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1371
Palmisano, Theresa Social Studies palmista@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1392
Payne, Sara PE (Girls) sara_payne@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1326
Pearson, Amber Electives amber_pearson@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1342
Perez, Shannon ESE Teacher shannon_perez@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1432
Perri, Bryan ESE Autistic Teacher bryan_perri@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1330
Perry, Mike ESE Teacher mike_perry@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1448
Pettry, Linda Social Studies linda_pettry@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1376
Puentes-Wolfgang, Leyla World Languages puentelz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1344
Ramos-Feliciano, Lissbett ESOL lissbett_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1444
Riessen, Lindsay Art riesselz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1348
Rivera, Joyce English Language Arts riverajz5@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1336
Robertson, Robert Law Studies robertrz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1410
Rutherford, Sharon ESE Teacher sharon_rutherford@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1430
Rydenbark, Martha Reading martha_rydenbark@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1349
Schaible, Kara Reading schaibkd1@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1335
Shafie, Kian Science kian_shafie@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1343
Sipka, Shari Science sipkasz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1396
Sirmeyer, Autumn Band sirmeyaz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1323
Smith, Chelsey English Language Arts chelsey_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1332
Stalker, Kimberly Science kimberly_stalker@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1414
Surdovel, James ESE Autistic Teacher james_surdovel@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1331
Szentmiklosi, Melissa Science melissa_szentmiklosi@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1408
Tandlich, Gabriella Math gabrielle_tandlich@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1364
Taramona, Amanda Math taramoaz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1404
Toro, Ruth World Languages torora@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1378
Utchel, Fran Science frances_utchel@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1362
Washington, Doyle Social Studies washindz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1399
Weaver, Noiree Chorus/Key Board noiree_weaver@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1324
Wiles, Thomas Math thomas_wiles@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1407
Wysluzaly, Ashten Social Studies wysluzaz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1382

 

 

 

 

 

746-1340